1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

search function in stratics - is it broke or operator error?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by PinkPandora, Dec 22, 2014.

  1. PinkPandora

    PinkPandora Rares Fest Host | LS April 2011
    Stratics Veteran Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    662
    Likes Received:
    246
    i have attempted to search stratics for something for a few days ....everytime i get:

    STRATICS - ERROR
    The search could not be completed. Please try again later.

    is it operator error - aka me doing something wrong?
    or has it been broke for a few days.

    thanks :)
     
  2. Captn Norrington

    Captn Norrington Trade Forum Administrator
    Moderator Professional Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2012
    Messages:
    10,711
    Likes Received:
    8,794
    It's been messed up for a while.
     
  3. Victim of Siege

    Victim of Siege Crazed Zealot
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Safe Haven

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3,154
    Likes Received:
    2,511
    Just plug this into google, followed by what you're searching for. site:uo2.stratics.com
     
    DreadLord Lestat likes this.
  4. Speranza

    Speranza Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    1,451
    Likes Received:
    760
    If they are using a Google Search plugin I think they just monetized that system. We could be waiting on that to be resolved.