1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) Sept 27th Shard Meet & Greet Event.

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Lord Sir Scott, Sep 15, 2011.

  1. Lord Sir Scott

    Lord Sir Scott Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    6
    Please Join the shard on Tuesday Sept 27th For all Shard Wide Invitation to a Public
    Meet And Greet Event.
    This will be held at the Skara Brae Community Center From 5:00 pm
    (Pacific Time)
    intill everyone goes home....
    A Wonderful time to be had by all meeting and greeting citizens of Sonoma....
    Also a great time to come and visit...See old friends ect...
    I hope to see you there.
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Which time zone ... 5pm Pacific?

    :)
     
  3. Lord Sir Scott

    Lord Sir Scott Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    6
    TY, Yes the start time will be at 5:00 PM Pacific...
     
  4. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Thank you :)

    *5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET (4pm AK & 1pm HI)
     
  5. Lord Sir Scott

    Lord Sir Scott Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    6
    Tonight, come on by & say hi....
     
  6. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
  7. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    It was great to just relax and chat with old friends and meet some new ones. Thank you for putting the gathering together and I hope there will be another one soon!

    *cookie hug*