1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Server Update 02/08/11 - European Shards

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Frarc, Feb 8, 2011.

  1. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Mar 18, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Server Update 02/08/11 - European Shards

    Tomorrow, 02/08/11, at 8:00PM EST (01:00 GMT 02/09/11) the Europa and Drachenfels shards will be brought offline for hardware updates. We anticipate the shards to be back online before 2:00AM EST (07:00 GMT). Thank you and we'll provide any needed updates during this and future updates on the Herald!