1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Shard Gauntlet Event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Oct 16, 2008.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    The People's Army of Sonoma (PAS) are pleased to announce a Shard Gauntlet Event this Friday, October 17, 2008 at 8:00pm CT (6pm PT, 9pm ET). Gather at Skara Brae Trammel bank for free trips to the Gauntlet as PAS will provide the gold skulls.

    If anyone has any questions about how this will work, please icq KingDavid (KD) of PAS at 137449336.