1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Shard *Treasure Hunting* Event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Oct 23, 2008.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Saturday - October 25th - Bring your level 6 Trammel treasure maps and The People's Army of Sonoma (PAS), along with Alliance tamers, will take the players to their map locations as well as provide firepower to subdue the spawn. All loot goes to the map owners. Meetup at Skara Brae Trammel Bank at 8pm Central (6pm PT, 9pm ET).

    If anyone has any questions about how this will work, please ICQ KingDavid (KD) of PAS at 137449336
  2. Viper09

    Viper09 Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    May 16, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Now that sounds like a lot of fun :p
    Just wish the loot from the chests were as good as they use to be : /
    Now the spawn is the fun :p