1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

sig test

Discussion in 'Signature and Avatar Help' started by NANOC, Aug 7, 2010.

  1. NANOC

    NANOC Sage
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    218
    testing 1 3 6
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Trageon

    Trageon Adventurer
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    nope, didnt werk, check ur keypad!
     
  3. Ilysess

    Ilysess Guest

    This sig violates the sizing rules on Stratics. Please review and alter your sig accordingly. It is currently 161 pixels high, the limit is 125.

    Thanks
     
  4. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    how does one set this up test
     
  5. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    thsi may work test
     
  6. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,382
    Likes Received:
    4,706
    No luck?
     
  7. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    Professional VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,023
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    Looks like the link is invalid.
     
  8. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    very odd firefox loads it fine apears to be a ie issue hmm
     
  9. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,382
    Likes Received:
    4,706
    Your sig address sets my virus controls off.
     
  10. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    the sight i have the fiels on says its under review but my firefox loads it,, what antivirus are you running,whats it say it detects,and what browser?
     
  11. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,382
    Likes Received:
    4,706
    Trend Micro has confirmed that this site can transmit malicious software or has been involved in online scams or fraud.

    I will let Syrus sort this out he is far more knowledgeable in this sort of matter.
     
  12. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok thanks for your help ill look for a better free server..
     
  13. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,382
    Likes Received:
    4,706
    you might try saving as another type of file. I am not certain that .php is valid for Stratics... I dunno. have you tried reading though the stickied info?
     
  14. lovo

    lovo Visitor

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    well as i posted earlyer it works if you use firefox it seems microsoft is blocking the server. can someone else comferm it shows in firefox?