1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Spell Weavers

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by CatLord, Oct 1, 2008.

  1. CatLord

    CatLord Guest

    Greetings...

    Do we have enough weavers to do a daily focus?

    Would you like to explore sosaria and hunt together?

    Please let me know!
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    I have a spellweaver. I even have a public arcane circle in my shop. :)
     
  3. CatLord

    CatLord Guest

    My ICQ: 169 320 850
    Please let me know when we can meet so I can mark a rune.

    Next we set a Casting Hour... and we're set...

    What would be the best time, considering all the hunting possibilities?
    Do players hunt more in the morning? Night?
    How long will a focus last?

    Thank you for your kind offer!
     
  4. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132

    After work today i'll contact you over ICQ.


    When you see me on ICQ i'm always ready for some hunting. Mostly during the week thats in the afternoon but not too late cause i need to go to work very early (5am). Fridays i can stay longer and on saturdays i'm around most of the day. I'm not around on Sundays.


    Arcane Focus Duration:

    Duration: 1-5 hours (Skill Level Real / 240, minimum 1) (+1 hour per additional arcanist)
     
  5. CatLord

    CatLord Guest

    Lets see...

    Week Schedule:
    2PM GMT should cover the afternoon. (9AM EST)
    9PM GMT should cover all night. (4PM EST)

    Sounds ok?