1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

SpringFest Crafter's Auction (Friday, April 24th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Apr 13, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    A Crafter's Auction will kick off this years SpringFest scheduled for the weekend of April 24th - April 26th. Items being accepted for this special auction being held on Friday, April 24th at 8pm CT (6pm PT ~ 9pm ET) include; crafter needed resources, GM & higher skilled crafter made weapons, armor, jewelry, books, instruments, etc. Other specialty items like crafter rewards (high end), potion filled kegs, hitching post, academia bookcase, and gardener produced resources will also be accepted.

    There is no auction fee and the seller receives the sale proceeds. Limited to 3 blocks per crafter. Auction is limited to 36 individual sale 'blocks'. If you would like to submit items for auctioning or need more information contact Queen Mum by PM or ICQ 168-812-018
     
  2. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    *Submission of items will close at NOON Central time on Thursday, April 23rd)*

    ----
    From Alchemist to Tinker the skilled hands of Sonoma are coming forward to participate in the SpringFest Crafter's Auction to be held on Friday April 24th from 8:00pm to 10:00pm Central Time (6-8pm PT ^ 9-11pm ET) at the Karns Vendor & PAS Community House in Luna (Southwest corner area).

    Some of the goods include: Smoke & Egg Bombs, a Hovering Wisp, Full & Empty Potion Kegs. The enhanced foods of apples, fruit bowls, grapes of wrath, and for the bird lovers - Parrot Wafers with a colored perch & parrot. Also the Gardener skill is being recognized with Book Sealing Leaves, Thorns, Orange Petals, then the Inscriber with a filled Scrappers, and a bulk of blank scrolls. Other Bulk items include; Ingots, Leather, Cloth, Bones, Regs (Mage & Necro), Arrows, Bolts, Feathers, & Wood.

    Then there are crafting rewards like bear rugs, tapestries, reward cloth, Runic Kits, Runic Hammers, Powders of Fortification, and Clothing Bless Deeds. And thats not all! We also have the Quivers that only a Tailor can make, the Pendant of the Magi and other Magical Jewelry, Barding deeds, Trophies, Engraving Tools, along with Legendary Smith & Tailor Made Armor/Weapons, Arcane Clothing, GM Instruments, Golem Kits, and special PvPvM Survival Kits which include kegs, apples, petals, bolas and traps!

    Along with other quality items to be auctioned, there will be special door prize drawings throughout the evening to help us kick off the Sonoma SpringFest '09 which runs through Sunday April 26th. [​IMG]
     
  3. Dame Judi

    Dame Judi Guest

    One more shameless little bump for the auction which is coming up in about 2 hours. Hope to see you there.
     
  4. yesterday was the wife's birthday so I was spaced out, how it go?