I left my window minimized and logged into Stratics for the last 12 hours while I was gone for the day. When I check back, one of the tabs on the Stratics personal message page had changed to a Stratics message saying I had been banned and it would expire: never. I haven't logged out yet, but can post and even sent a PM. I assume that this is the work of the still-active hacker and that I haven't really been banned? Or will I not be able to log back in?