Sorry if this has been asked or posted before. But I am really confused why my subscription fee throught he mythic account page ends up being euro 16.22. Bug? I can pre-purchase 1 month at euro 11.50 (which is still more than us 12.99 btw). There is no info on the mythic account page what happens if you press cancel subscription. Do I lose my paid for time? Can I then add a gametime code? Or do I have to this before cancelling? Bit weird that auto-subscribe with a cc ends up being way more expensive than pre-purchasing. I did mail customer support, but thought I ask around here too.