1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Sunday, March 28, BRPA Zoo Taming Hour

Discussion in 'UO Baja Events' started by Sara Of Baja, Mar 24, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Taming Hour, Sunday, March 28, 2010, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern).

    Originally posted by WildStar

    'This event occurs every week on Sunday

    BRPA Zoo Taming Hour starts at 8:00 PM Pacific (11:00 PM Eastern) meeting at the Britannia Zoo on Verity Isle, Trammel (Moonglow). The goal is to help maintain the Zoo at Tier 11 and keep the Silver Steed, as the Zoo loses 1% of its total points every 48 hours. Tamers and Non-Tamers are welcome and the Zoo donation box accepts certain tamed animals, gold and checks.'
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.