Hello - I think I have this right after reading through the FAQ and some other posts, but I want to be sure. Current: Account A owns house 1 on Shard X Account B owns nothing Would like: Account A to own a new house 2 on Shard Y Account B take ownership of house 1 on shard X Is it best to place the new house 2 on Shard Y and condemn house 1 on shard X? Then transfer house 1 to account B? Or should I transfer house 1 to account B and then place new house 2 on shard Y with account A? Clear as mud, no?