1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Event The River Rages: Can it be calmed? (Wed. 6/25)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jun 25, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Event scroll received from Sonoma EM Event website ...
    Meet at Castle Blackthorn Courtyard on Wednesday, June 25th at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.
     
    EMWillow likes this.