1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

The Royal Envoy delivers Message from Queen Dawn... (Sat. 7/31 event)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Jul 31, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Received from Ultima Online Sonoma Community (facebook)

    After the Re-forging of Memories event we gathered at Luna Fairgrounds to discuss future plans when Jeff the Royal Envoy appeared bearing a message from Queen Dawn for Tobby. She formally requested that Tobby (and the citizens of Sonoma) appear before her in the British Castle throne room at 6pm by the Pacific moon one night hence.

    [​IMG]

    Perhaps we will now find out what the mysterious crystal on display in the Throne room is all about ... be sure to go by and see it.

    [​IMG]

    Meet at British Castle - Throne Room (Trammel)
    Saturday, July 31, 2010
    6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI