1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

The UO Sonoma Bell Carolers! (Thursday, December 20th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by imported_Queen Mum, Dec 20, 2007.

  1. [​IMG]
    <font color=green>
    Catch the Magic ~ of the holiday season with the UO Sonoma Bell Carolers.

    Strolling through the towns of Sonoma with surprise gifts for all, Santa has
    dispatched these festive carolers and bell ringers [​IMG] to help spread the holiday cheer beginning at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern).

    Everyone is invited to help spread the spirit of the season with the sounds of carols [​IMG] and merry bells ringing in the air!!

    *Meet inside the throne room of British Castle (Tram) 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET to begin the 'Walking in a Winter Wonderland' event.
  2. Calell

    Calell Guest

    good thing I'm already an elf [​IMG]