1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Tiger Zodiac Event

Discussion in 'Formosa EM Forum' started by EM Takako, May 14, 2015.

  1. EM Takako

    EM Takako UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    11
    Hello Everyone,

    The Tiger Zodiac Event will be on 29th May Friday. It will start at 9pm Taiwan/ 10pm JPN & KOR/ 9am EST / 2pm CET . So Check your local Timing !! Gather at Britain EM Guardhouse near Britain Moongate. There will be moongate open at luna to the event location. See you all and have a nice day !!!

    Tigerzodiac.jpg
     
    #1 EM Takako, May 14, 2015
    Last edited: May 15, 2015
  2. EM Takako

    EM Takako UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2011
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    11