1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

to lineman

Discussion in 'UO Pacific' started by SUPRsalad, Jun 21, 2009.

1. SUPRsalad

SUPRsalad Guest

The thread got locked before I could reply to your questions. Dude, first, i wasn't making an attack, more, I was trying to relate... sorry if you misunderstood.

To answer your question: Im a landscape contractor.

Also, arent you the one with the char charlie dont surf? Remember Im the one that told you I loved that name? Relaxxxxxxx sir... I see that yr trying to defend yr friend and thats cool, but you got the wrong guy.. "it aint me.. I ain't no senators son..."

OH AND WAIT! I was jUST talking to one of our guildies about looking into electrician school. I was saying its a great program and that Its very lucrative, especially on the private contract aspect. He asked me 'do they make decent money?' I laughed a bit, but honestly couldn't give him an exact figure.. I simply said.. 'yes, dude..' Perhaps you can fill in the blank here?

2. SUPRsalad

SUPRsalad Guest

& moreover,
    I thought Gau was Baron.

Anyways, I was right about the ffIII reference. Check this link if you wanna see what I think of when i see yr name on screen:

http://finalfantasy.wikia.com/wiki/Gau

oh and also, another point of interest: scroll down on that page to the 'armor' section. Its apparently what equipment 'gau' can use, but.. notice the Aegis Shield? I wonder who ripped who off....

edit: nvm, i did the research.. its actually pretty interesting history if you care for that sort of thing: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aegis
    apparently, nobody ripped off anybody..

3. lineman

lineman Rares Fest Host | Ches Jan 2011
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend