1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

ToonTown Beanfest!

Discussion in 'ToonTown Str' started by Cooper11, Apr 30, 2011.

  1. Cooper11

    Cooper11 Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you been lacking the beans to pay for a party, buy a new doodle, or purchase something from the cattlelog? Well, no need to worry! A bean fest is being held on 5/1 at 3:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Central/1:00pm Mountain/Noon Pacific! So come and fill your bank to the brim in Gigglyfield! This event will be held in front of ToonTown Hall! Don't start tossing beans until it is time! This event will last for 30 minutes, so be there for all the fun!