1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Town Guard SRT practice -- Wednesday 7PM PST

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by A town guard, Mar 1, 2010.

  1. A town guard

    A town guard Guest

    All town guards and recruits are requested to be in attendance for the SRT practice scheduled this coming Wednesday evening at 7PM PST. Please meet, in full uniform attire, at the Town Guard Headquarters just outside Castle Britannia.

    Anyone arriving late, or not in proper uniform attire, will be disciplined with privy cleaning duties at the Skara Brae Fairegrounds immediately after the SRT practice.

    Corporal Brackus
    West Britain Garrison

    (Wednesday 7PM PST, 8PM MST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST)