1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Transferring skills on Soul Stones to another Shard

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Jade of Sonoma, Oct 8, 2010.

  1. Jade of Sonoma

    Jade of Sonoma Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Mar 18, 2004
    Likes Received:
    :confused: When Origin Shard was born, I made a scribe whose 3 major skills were later put on 3 Red Soul Stones and transferred to Sonoma, where they were put into a bank in Sonoma and held there by character #3 on that account.

    The skills are no longer on those soul stones although they were the last time I checked.

    My question is: Have rules regarding skills been changed to where they can't be transferred from one shard to another? Were the skills on my soul stones removed for some reason?

    Hoping someone can shed some light on this mystery,
  2. Babble

    Babble Guest

    Maybe a bug?
  3. MalagAste

    MalagAste Belaern d'Zhaunil
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

    Aug 21, 2000
    Likes Received:
    Guessing a bug.
  4. Victim of Siege

    Victim of Siege Crazed Zealot
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Safe Haven

    Aug 19, 2010
    Likes Received:
    I transferred some skills on stones last month just fine.