1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Treasure Blast fun at Foxxie's C&C (Sat. Sept. 29th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 28, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,816
    Likes Received:
    334
    Foxxie's Club & Casino presents TREASURE BLAST on Saturday, Sept. 29th at 7pm PT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET located out the south gate of Luna town (next to Bag-ball arena). Other fun games include SLOTS * LUCKY BOXES and of course DOOR PRIZES!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.