1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

Treasure Chests Blasting at Foxxie's C&C (Sat. Nov. 10th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Nov 8, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Foxxies' Club & Casino presents TREASURE BLASTING FUN on Saturday, Nov. 10th at 7pm PT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET.

    Foxxies' C&C is located out the south gate of Luna town (next to Bag-ball arena).

    Other fun games include * SLOTS * and of course DOOR PRIZES!!

    Broadcasted live on www.UORadio.us
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.