1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

TURKEY GOBBLER RACES (Sat. Nov. 24th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Nov 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Join the TURKEY GOBBLER RACING fun in the West Brit Racetrack on Saturday, November 24th at 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET with Awards & Prizes!! Plus tune in to hear the event broadcasted live with DJ Def on www.OHRADIO.us
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.