1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

Twelve Sky House of Commons Chat Monday, Oct. 22

Discussion in 'WoW Stratics Announcements' started by Eldorian, Jun 8, 2008.

  1. Eldorian

    Eldorian Guest

    Please join us on Monday, Oct. 22, 2007, for a House of Commons chat with the developers of Twelve Sky. The chat will begin at 5pm PDT /7:00pm CST /8:00pm EDT / 12 am UTC/GMT in the #StraticsHoC channel on Stratics IRC.
    read more


    More...