1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Unable to trade houses

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Widow Maker, Jan 23, 2012.

  1. Widow Maker

    Widow Maker Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,391
    Likes Received:
    42
    I suspect this is yet another side effect of the broken house server. Hope they fix it before my primary residence goes poof
     
  2. dizzylish

    dizzylish Guest

    Same problem here. Tried but will not work. I will lmao if the decide to revert back lol
     
  3. Fridgster

    Fridgster Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,037
    Likes Received:
    804
    I just pulled over 5000 BODs and have almost finished organizing them... if they revert I will have to kill someone... seriously (gets shotgun ready) :twak:
     
  4. Apetul

    Apetul Rares Fest Host | LS April 2011
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    61
    I traded a house that I placed today after idocs. Both chars below the house sign, the owner started the trade.. nothing happened, no trade window.. so I waited like 40-60 segs and the trade window finally showed.

    Tip: while you are waiting for the trade window, do not doble click on the house sign because you will get a msg saying something like "the house is being traded right now" and you will need to logout and login with both chars in order to succesfully start the trade again.
     
  5. Lady Laurel

    Lady Laurel Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Alumni LOST

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    97
    I am still unable to trade house. I waited 10 minutes each time I have tried, and no gump, nothing at all.

    We are both under the house sign, and even after 10 minutes if I try to dbl click again it says I am trading.
     
  6. T-Hunt

    T-Hunt Sage
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2003
    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    35
    Get freinded to the house and both of you log out of game for 1 full min and try again.
    It fixed it for me...