1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

UO 日本フォーラムのガイド[Guide on UO Japan Forum]

Discussion in 'UO Japan' started by athos_uo, Aug 22, 2009.

  1. athos_uo

    athos_uo Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    2
    UO 日本フォーラムへようこそ! このフォーラムの使用上のTIPです。
    Welcome to UO Japan Forum! Here are tips for using the forum.

    「定義」[Definition]
    日本シャードとは何か?
    What are "Japan" shards?

    私たちは次の8シャードを日本シャードと呼びます:飛鳥、北斗、出雲、瑞穂、桜、倭国、大和;無限。
    We call following 8 shards Japan shards: Asuka, Hokuto, Izumo, Mizuho, Sakura, Wakoku, Yamato; Mugen.

    これらの8シャードは EA 日本 UO チームの管轄下にあります。
    These 8 shards are under control of EA Japan UO team.

    EA 日本 UO チームは日本シャードを運営し、これらのシャードにおけるニュース/イベント/障害などについて、公式サイトで告知しています:EA 日本 UO 公式サイト
    EA Japan UO team manages Japan shards and makes announces about news/events/troubles on these shards on their official website: EA Japan official website.

    フィードバックや質問は公式サイトのフィードバックフォームを通じて送ることができます:フィードバックフォーム
    You can send your feedbacks/questions through feedback form on their site: Feedback Form.

    「メンテナンス時間」[Daily Maintenance Time]

    日本シャード:日本時間午前8時
    Japan shards: 8am JST(=6pm EST/3pm PST one day before in winter: 7pm EST/4pm PST one day before during daylight saving time )

    Cf: KB "When do the Ultima Online shards go down for maintenance?"
     
  2. spin

    spin UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Wiki Moderator Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    2,432
    Likes Received:
    152
    For information in the article is old, I remove the sticky note.
    Was sticky a revised new.

    記事の情報が古い為、付箋をはずしました。
    新たに修正した記事を投稿しています。

    Thanks to athos_uo you who have supported forum.
    フォーラムを支えてくれたathos_uoさんに感謝。
     
    #2 spin, Jun 26, 2014
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2014