1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Account Center Maintenance - 02/06

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Feb 5, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,173
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Customer Service
    2013 Feb 06 00:29 GMT
    Greetings,

    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday Febuary 6th, at 5am EST (11:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.

    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 9:00am EST (15:00 CET).

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
    Bazer likes this.