1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Enhanced Client Hotfix

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Sep 15, 2015.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,174
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    The following hotfix has been deployed to address an issue with the latest version of the Enhanced Client: NPC vendors will correctly display their inventory when you try to purchase something from them. Please patch to the latest version of the Enhanced Client to receive this fix.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. MalagAste

    MalagAste Belaern d'Zhaunil
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2000
    Messages:
    18,957
    Likes Received:
    5,449
    Thank you so very, very much!
     
    Yadd of Legends likes this.
  3. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,376
    Likes Received:
    4,692
    Yay!
     
    Storm likes this.
  4. Parnoc

    Parnoc Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,065
    Likes Received:
    481
    I hope this fixed the mastery books too. I run EC with Pinco's and the tabs at the top of the book run to the right clear off the screen and you cannot click any except the first 2 or 3. I cannot use the masteries at all because of this.

    Edit: Just patched and went to Test Center, still same - unable to use masteries, masteries book still borked.
     
    #4 Parnoc, Sep 15, 2015
    Last edited: Sep 15, 2015
  5. Victim of Siege

    Victim of Siege Crazed Zealot
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Safe Haven

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3,142
    Likes Received:
    2,483
    it was getting annoying using my workaround, thank you
     
  6. Storm

    Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7,469
    Likes Received:
    361
    This is a issue with pincos atm if you use the default client on tc1 it will work fine . just set the icons on a hot bar and then you should be able to switch back to use them in pincos this is what i did