1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Essential Maintenance for Atlantic - 12/04

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Nov 30, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,182
    Likes Received:
    1,264
    Customer Service
    2012 Nov 30 16:20 GMT
    Greetings!

    We will be bringing the Atlantic shard offline, Tuesday December 4th, at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT) for essential maintenance.

    At this time we anticipate that Atlantic will be back online no later than 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT).

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...
     
    #1 UO News, Nov 30, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 30, 2012
  2. Bobar

    Bobar Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    May 20, 2004
    Messages:
    2,044
    Likes Received:
    577
    Atlantic shard.......singular
    Both shards...........plural ????

    Damn that was quick by the time I posted it had changed
     
    #2 Bobar, Nov 30, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2012
  3. watchertoo

    watchertoo Sage
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2006
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    19
    Musta been the snowflakes... ;)