1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Extended Maintenance - 01/28

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Jan 28, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,174
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Customer Service
    2013 Jan 28 09:46 GMT
    We will be performing an extended maintenance on the following shards today, January 28th starting at 6:00 pm EST (11 pm GMT):

    • Yamato
    • Izumo
    • Wakoku
    • Hokuto
    • Asuka
    • Mizuho
    • Mugen
    • Sakura
    • Formosa
    • Arirang
    • Balhae
    At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 11:00 pm EST (4:00 GMT).

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Poo

    Poo The Grandest of the PooBah’s
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor 4H

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,839
    Likes Received:
    2,394
    we would like to take a moment to welcome our Japaneses and Korean friends to our pain.
     
    Aibal, Lord Frodo, MalagAste and 4 others like this.
  3. Lady Storm

    Lady Storm Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    3,747
    Likes Received:
    1,557
    welp that explains why i cant find hokuto on the list............
     
  4. Gameboy

    Gameboy Sage
    Stratics Veteran UWF

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2008
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    263
    amen
    (sorry)
     
    #4 Gameboy, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013