1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Extended Maintenance for Oceania - 01/09

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Jan 9, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,176
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Customer Service
    2013 Jan 09 11:40 GMT
    We will perform an extended maintenance on the Oceania shard, Today January 9th, at 1:00 pm EST (18:00 GMT).

    At this time we anticipate that the shard will be back online no later than 3:00 pm EST (20:00 GMT).

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Lexfixr

    Lexfixr Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    183
    Ya why should you get extras ;)
     
  3. GalenKnighthawke

    GalenKnighthawke Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6,641
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Someone should poke the team about this in the event that they weren't removing the doubles via a Publish but rather by hand.

    Honestly I'm not sure. All I know is there were scattered reports on other shards about the doubles being removed, then one morning, they were gone on GL as well.

    -Galen's player
     
  4. MissEcho

    MissEcho Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,427
    Likes Received:
    765
    Good - Shards more populated this way. Anyways, who cares if there are doubles.
     
    #4 MissEcho, Jan 9, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2013