1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

NEWS [UO.Com] Log In Server Maintenance - 03/12

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Mar 24, 2013.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,173
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Customer Service
    2013 Mar 11 19:00 GMT
    Update: Maintenance has been completed.

    We will be bringing the log in servers offline tomorrow, Tuesday March 12th, at 6:00 am EDT (10:00 GMT) for essential maintenance.
    At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 9:00 am EDT (13:00 GMT). During the maintenance players will be unable to log in, change a subscription or redeem game codes.

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Mitzlplik_LS

    Mitzlplik_LS Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    298
    Likes Received:
    197
    Whats with all the old news?

    This is 12 days old........
     
  3. kelmo

    kelmo Old and in the way
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Dread Lord

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    17,373
    Likes Received:
    4,676
    Ghost in the machine?
     
  4. Mitzlplik_LS

    Mitzlplik_LS Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2010
    Messages:
    298
    Likes Received:
    197
    lol think so.

    My facebook page is also littered with old news dating back to 3/5 that was just posted today
     
    #4 Mitzlplik_LS, Mar 24, 2013
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2013