1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Account Center Maintenance - 05/24

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, May 23, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    1,261
    Greetings,
    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday May 24th, at 9:30am EDT (15:30 CEST). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.
    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 12pm EDT (18:00 CEST).
    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Sevin0oo0

    Sevin0oo0 Guest

    Hopefully they'll REMOVE LINKS DIRECTING YOU TO LEAVE THE SITE.
    if I'm adjusting an account, why would I want to go to uoherald, or some other non-secure site??? without a warning! duh
     
  3. Lady Storm

    Lady Storm Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    3,752
    Likes Received:
    1,566
    Just as long as they dont bust the bloody thing now I got everything under control.... I dont need them to mess up now!