1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Account Center Maintenance - 11/01

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Oct 31, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,174
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Customer Service
    2012 Oct 31 11:38 GMT
    Greetings,

    We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday November 1st, at 10am EDT (15:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.

    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 1:00pm EDT (18:00 CET).

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
    Bazer likes this.
  2. Goodmann

    Goodmann Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,890
    Likes Received:
    1,124
    .
     
    #2 Goodmann, Nov 1, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2012
  3. Goodmann

    Goodmann Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,890
    Likes Received:
    1,124
    .
     
    #3 Goodmann, Nov 1, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2012