1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Account Center Maintenance - MM/DD

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Apr 22, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,178
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Greetings,
    We will bring down the Account Center for maintenance tomorrow, Monday April 23rd, at 8 am EDT (14:00 CEST). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.
    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 12 pm EDT (18:00 CEST).
    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Arrgh

    Arrgh Sage
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2008
    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    94


    I assume this means everyone had better check all their accounts until the next billing cycle eh?
     
  3. Martyna Zmuir

    Martyna Zmuir Crazed Zealot

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,052
    Likes Received:
    632
    *sighs*

    Awesome cut-and-paste job there with the headline, Kai. Forget anything? o_O
     
    Sevin0oo0 likes this.
  4. Bob the Merchant

    Bob the Merchant Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    60
    My account age is back to normal? Really? Thank you! :mylittlepony: