1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Essential Maintenance for Atlantic and Legends - 02/10

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Feb 9, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,173
    Likes Received:
    1,258
    Greetings!

    We will be bringing the shards Atlantic and Legends offline tomorrow, Friday February 10, at 8:00 am EST (13:00 GMT) for an essential hardware maintenance.
    At this time we anticipate that both shards will be back online no later than 1:00 pm EST (18:00 GMT).

    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.



    More...
     
  2. Poo

    Poo The Grandest of the PooBah’s
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor 4H

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,839
    Likes Received:
    2,394
    so we finally found the problem with ATL dropping every 20 minutes did we?
     
  3. Capn Kranky

    Capn Kranky Guest

    Replacing the gerbils with wharf rats - aka OS upgrade.
     
  4. Uriah Heep

    Uriah Heep Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 26, 2008
    Messages:
    3,809
    Likes Received:
    2,326
    Maybe a lil help for the lag too? the other night my ping to Legends was almost the same as pinging Oceana :/
     
  5. Vyal

    Vyal Guest

    a lag fix ?!

    Maybe I will start playing again and find out what this new story arc is all about.