1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Login Server Maintenance - 06/19

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, Jun 18, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 30, 2009
    Likes Received:
    We will be bringing the login server offline tomorrow, Tuesday June 19, at 7:30 am EDT (11:30am GMT) for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that the login will be back online no later than 8:30 am EDT (12:30pm GMT).
    During this maintenance you will not be able to login to Ultima Online, however you will be able to continue to play if you log in before the maintenance.
    Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Continue reading...
  2. Faeryl

    Faeryl Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 23, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Friday...? Getting a little ahead of ourselves, aren't we? lol
  3. T-Hunt

    T-Hunt Sage
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Apr 15, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Now whe know who broke the login early...
    Get them Messana...
    Viquire likes this.