1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[UO Herald] Oceania Maintenance - 05/08

Discussion in 'UHall' started by UO News, May 7, 2012.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 30, 2009
    Likes Received:
    We will bring down Oceania for service provider maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday May 8th, at 3 pm EDT (21:00 CEST). Only the Oceania shard will be affected during this time.

    At this moment we anticipate the shard to be back online no later then 6 pm EDT (24:00 CEST).

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Continue reading...