1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

UO Sonoma Bell Carolers (Mon. Dec. 17th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 16, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,816
    Likes Received:
    334
    Capture the Magic ~ of the holiday with the UO Sonoma Bell Carolers on Monday, December 17th

    Strolling through the towns of Sonoma with surprise gifts for all, Santa has dispatched these festive carolers and bell ringers to help spread holiday cheer beginning at 7pm Pacific (9pm Central, 10pm Eastern)

    Meet at Luna Bank to participate in the annual 'Walking in a Winter Wonderland' event!!

    Everyone and their pets are invited to help spread the spirit of the season with the sounds of carols and merry bells ringing in the air!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.