1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

UOCartographer with EC

Discussion in 'UO Enhanced Client Discussion' started by I JayJay I, Mar 22, 2013.

  1. I JayJay I

    I JayJay I Adventurer
    The Valorian Knights

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    6
    I'm having a hard time getting UOC working with Enhanced Client to track my position!

    I have no other skins but the default one.

    Could someone help me with a tutorial on how to get EC working with tracking my player on UOC?

    I have UOC setup correctly, it shows my player but only shows me stuck in Britain Castle, but doesnt actually track me.

    I know 2D version works for me, but i want to get EC working...

    Please help TY
     
  2. Pinco

    Pinco UOEC Modder
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    5,673
    Likes Received:
    865
    uoc DO NOT work with EC without a mod.
    If you use my UI you can enable it from user settings -> pinco's UI.
     
    #2 Pinco, Mar 22, 2013
    Last edited: Mar 22, 2013
  3. I JayJay I

    I JayJay I Adventurer
    The Valorian Knights

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    6
    it did it and works very well