1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

UOFORUMS 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR CLOSING CEREMONIES

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Little Petal, Nov 18, 2012.

  1. Little Petal

    Little Petal Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    UOFORUMS 10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR CLOSING CEREMONIES
    The closing event will be held today at The Skara Brae Community Centre at 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET, 2 PM EST, 11 AM PST, 4 AM Monday Tokyo.​
    Additional Contests will be held at the ceremony and more prizes!​
    You also get the chance to meet all the UOForum Staff!​
    Hope to see you all there Lord Chaos and Kahlan!​
    UOForumBlack.jpg
     
    #1 Little Petal, Nov 18, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2012
  2. DeathNote

    DeathNote Adventurer

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    I will be there!

    I look forwards to seeing what fun and prizes your team has made.

    Will anyone be able to participate in the grand prize drawing?