1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

UOForums Anniversary Meet Up on Lake Superior

Discussion in 'UO Lake Superior' started by Kayhynn, Oct 20, 2012.

  1. Kayhynn

    Kayhynn Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    May 12, 2002
    Messages:
    1,574
    Likes Received:
    553
    Tonight at 8 p.m. CDT/6 PM PDT/9 PM EDT/2 AM UK/3 AM CET/10 AM Tokyo (for UK/CET and Tokyo, it will be October 21th) we will be holding the Lake Superior Anniversary Meet up. It will be in the counselors hall/Community Center in Skara Brae.​

    UOForums staffers will be touring Ultima Online shards all through this event. We will be visiting American, European and Japanese shards. Announcement of schedule will be made the 26th September. At these events we will be passing out gift pouches filled with very valuable loot and perhaps even unique things. Though the exact content will be a surprise. So make sure you join us at these events where you will also have a chance to meet the dedicated team of UOForums.​

    I would like to note, we have the prizes, but they will have to be delivered to the players a few days after the meetup.​

    Cheers​
     
    #1 Kayhynn, Oct 20, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2012