1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Account Center Maintenance – 1/4/2011

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Jan 3, 2011.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings!


    We will be bringing the BioWare Mythic account center offline for maintenance tomorrow, 1/4/2011, at 9:00 AM EST/15.00 CET. At this time we anticipate the account center will be back online no later than 11:00 AM EST/17.00 CET. As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.


    During this time all account center related service will be unavailable, including billing and character transfers.

    We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your continued support.


    More...