1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Account Center Maintenance - 01/25

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jan 24, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:

    We will bring down the Account Center for a maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday January 25th, at 8am EST (14:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

    At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 1:00pm EST (19:00 CET).

    Thank you for your understanding.