1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Account Center Maintenance - 01/30

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jan 30, 2012.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Due to an EA-wide maintenance that will affect our game and others, we will be bringing down our account center at 11:45pm EST (4:45am GMT).
    During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

    At this time we expect the service to be back up no later than 8am EST (1pm GMT).

    See you on the battlefields!