1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] BioWare Mythic Web Services Maintenance: 12/7

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Dec 9, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Update 9:35 AM EST/15.35 CET: All servers are back online. Maintenance complete.


    Update 8:20 AM EST/14.20 CET: Web sites are back online, however server maintenance is still in progress. Servers are offline.


    Greetings!


    At 7:30 AM EST/13.30 CET, 12/7/2010, all game servers and BioWare Mythic web related services will be brought offline for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that this maintenance will be completed no later than 11:30 AM EST/17.30 CET. During this time all game related services will be offline, including the patcher, game servers and account center, will be offline and unavailable. This maintenance also includes all BioWare Mythic related Web Sites including the WAR Herald and Realm WAR.


    We apologize for this interruption in services and will work to have everything back online as soon as possible.


    Thank you for your continued support.




    More...