1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] College of Corruption Test on PTS - 06/16

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Jun 14, 2011.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:

    On Thursday, 06/16, we invite you to join us in a test of the new event scenario, the College of Corruption. There will be two session of about one hour at 2 pm EDT (20:00 CEST) and 7 pm EDT (Friday morning 1:00 CEST) during which we open the College for you.

    If you want to help and participate, please have your template character ready and waiting in your capital city before the start time. Feel free to organize groups as you like.

    Apart from feedback about the general playability, we want to gather information about the optimal size (6vs6 or 12vs12), the Aspects of Fire, etc. You will also find our topics in a dedicated feedback thread in the Dev Discussion area which we’ll open on Thursday.

    As a side note: Some of you might remember that we have announced the start of the Live Event for June 21st in the latest Community Update. But we want to have enough time on PTS and therefore postpone the Event (and the patch day) to the week around the 29th.

    We’ll see in college!