1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] EU Server Maintenance - 10/19

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by WAR Stratics, Oct 18, 2011.

  1. WAR Stratics

    WAR Stratics RSS Feed
    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings,

    We will be bringing all European servers offline tomorrow morning at 8:00 am EDT / 14:00 CEST for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 1:00 pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.
    As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this maintenance.

    Thank you for your continued support.



    More...