1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Immediate Maintenance: All Servers 9/30/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Sep 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    We will be bringing all servers offline for immediate maintenance at 8:00 AM EDT/14.00 CET. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 11:00 AM EDT/17.00 CET. As always please check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    We apologize for the short notice and thank you for your continued support.