1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[WAR Herald] Immediate Server Restart - Badlands

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

    May 11, 2008
    Likes Received:

    At 3:00PM EDT (21:00 CEST) Badlands will be restarted to assist with issues players are experiencing with keep doors. We anticipate the servers to be online by 4:00PM EDT (22:00 CEST).

    Please stay tuned to the Herald during this and other future updates, thank you!